服务引领品质,诚信赢得未来!

生态塑料打破了塑料生物降解的必要性

发表时间:2018-09-19 16:36

近年来,为了降低塑料污染程度,出现了可降解塑料,生物塑料和生态塑料。环保主义者更倾向于使用淀粉,甜菜或玉米制成的环保包装。然而,从技术上讲,生态塑料不会比传统的包装材料差很多,它的诞生打破了对塑料生物降解的需求。由生态塑料制成的包装是否具有更好的环境性能是一个难以回答的问题。


德国每年生产1400万吨包装材料,其中近40%是由塑料材料制成。大约180万吨这种塑料包装具有短寿命,或者只是一次性塑料包装,例如塑料薄膜,塑料袋,塑料手提袋,塑料袋或一次性餐具和一次性炊具。


这些包装也可以由淀粉塑料和聚乳酸材料制成而没有任何问题。通过这种方式,在德国和欧洲,大约600万吨“废弃物包装”可以用环保材料代替。由于塑料加工市场的强大竞争机制,市场上生态塑料的价格尚未达到传统包装材料的价格水平。然而,欧盟生态塑料委员会的最新调查显示,生态塑料的正增长趋势将继续。


未来几年,生态塑料产品的全球产能将从2016年的420万吨增加到2021年的610万吨。这里,干预主义者不再只关注生态塑料的可降解性能,而是更多强调其更长的使用寿命和更好的技术性能。


最常见的生态塑料包装的一个例子是包装在淀粉基原料中的集成手提袋,塑料袋等。除了非常灵活的包装方法外,淀粉基生态塑料还具有生物技术替代品;例如,用于化妆品和口红产品包装的生态塑料包装。此外,饮料行业也是生态塑料产品的重要用户。


生态塑料的定义本身就是一个问题,因为这个概念不受法律文件的保护。与此同时,生态塑料产品之间存在很大的差异和差异:例如,一些生态塑料是由可再生原料制成的,有些是因为它们是可生物降解的,而生态塑料是因为他有以上两个特点。


在最常见的热塑性生态塑料中,除了基于淀粉原料的生态塑料外,还有PLA(聚乳酸)和PHB(聚羟基丁酸)。 PLA聚乳酸的主要原料来自玉米,最适合生产包装薄膜或短拉丝工艺产品(如饮料杯,酸奶杯,水果,蔬菜和肉类包装薄膜)。 PHB聚羟基丁酸是通过可再生原料发酵生产的聚酯,具有与石化原料相似的特性。




Eco-PET(塑料瓶产品中最常用的生态塑料材料)具有与传统PET塑料相同的化学成分;然而,他的原材料不是石化公司生产的原材料,而是可再生的原料,如甜菜。生态PET塑料的最大优点是生产设备的调整和设置完全相同。生态塑料包装材料的主要生产工艺与石化原料的常规塑料产品生产工艺非常相似,例如塑料薄膜吹塑机,塑料挤出机,热塑性变形工艺和深拉工艺。


2012年,经过德国联邦环境保护部的调查,没有明确评估生态塑料是否对生态平衡产生影响,而是评估的复杂性。从那时起,生态塑料包装在温室气体排放和生态平衡评估中的古生物资源消耗方面经常取得更好的结果;但就整体生态平衡而言,他只不过是古生物原料生产的塑料。包装有哪些优点?


今天,几乎所有家居用品都有包装;生态包装的56%,或超过一半(约20年前仅约3%)。这个数字在PET瓶的生产中更为乐观:98%的PET瓶使用环保原料并且在回收原材料方面做得很好:今天每个塑料瓶都含有25%的再生颗粒。 。 PET和生态PET PET瓶通常可以回收和重复使用而不会出现问题。


电话 : 15013628255
座机 : 0755-33941510
邮箱 : marketing@sunmyhardware.com
地址:深圳市龙华区观湖街道德盛昌智谷产业园
联系我们
快速查找
友情链接 :

STRIVE FOR QUALITY,GO FORWARD WITH CREDIT
Ecological plastic breaks the necessity of plastic biodegradation
Issuing time:2018-09-19 16:36

In recent years, in order to reduce the degree of plastic contamination, degradable plastics, bioplastics and ecological plastics have emerged. Environmentalists are more inclined to eco-friendly packaging made of starch, sugar beets or corn. However, technically speaking, ecological plastics will not be much worse than conventional packaging materials, and its birth has broken the need for plastic biodegradation. Whether or not the packaging made of eco-plastics has a better environmental performance is a difficult question to answer.


Germany produces 14 million tons of packaging materials each year, almost 40% of which are made of plastic materials. About 1.8 million tons of this plastic wrap has a short life span, or just a disposable plastic wrap, such as plastic film, plastic bags, plastic tote bags, plastic sacks or disposable tableware and disposable cookware.


These packages can also be made from starch plastic and polylactic acid materials without any problems. In this way, in Germany and in Europe, about 6 million tons of 'waste-like packaging' can be replaced with eco-friendly materials. Due to the strong competitive mechanism in the plastics in-process market, the price of eco-plastics in the market has not yet reached the price level of traditional packaging materials. However, the latest survey by the European Union's Ecological Plastics Committee indicates that the positive growth trend of eco-plastics will continue.


In the next few years, the global production capacity of eco-plastic products will increase from 4.2 million tons in 2016 to 6.1 million tons in 2021. Here, the interventionist no longer only pays attention to the degradable performance of eco-plastics, but more emphasizes its longer service life and better technical performance.


An example of the most common eco-plastic packaging is an integrated tote bag, plastic bag, etc., packaged in starch-based raw materials. In addition to their very flexible packaging methods, starch-based eco-plastics also have biotech alternatives; for example, eco-plastic packaging used in the packaging of cosmetics and lipstick products. In addition, the beverage industry is also an important user of eco-plastic products.


The definition of eco-plastics is itself a problem because the concept is not protected by legal documents. At the same time, there are big differences and differences between eco-plastic products: for example, some eco-plastics are made from renewable raw materials that have been proven, some are because they are biodegradable, and The ecological plastic is because he has the above two characteristics.


In the most common thermoplastic ecological plastics, in addition to ecological plastics based on starch raw materials, there are also PLA (polylactic acid) and PHB (polyhydroxybutyric acid). The main raw material of PLA polylactic acid comes from corn, which is most suitable for the production of packaging film or short-drawing process products (such as beverage cups, yogurt cups, fruits, vegetables and meat packaging films). PHB polyhydroxybutyric acid is a polyester produced by fermentation of renewable raw materials and has characteristics similar to those of petrochemical raw materials.


Eco-PET (the most commonly used eco-plastic material in plastic bottle products) has the same chemical composition as conventional PET plastics; however, his raw materials are not raw materials produced by petrochemical companies, but are renewable raw materials such as beet. The biggest advantage of eco-PET plastics is that the production equipment is adjusted and set up exactly the same. The main production processes of eco-plastic packaging materials are very similar to the conventional plastic products production processes of petrochemical raw materials, such as plastic film blow molding machines, plastic extruders, and thermoplastic deformation processes and deep drawing processes.


In 2012, after a survey by the German Federal Ministry of Environmental Protection, there was no clear assessment of whether ecological plastics had an effect on ecological balance, but rather the complexity of this assessment. Since then, eco-plastic packaging has often yielded better results in terms of greenhouse gas emissions and paleontological resource consumption in ecological balance assessments; but in terms of overall ecological balance, he is no more than plastics produced from paleontological raw materials. What are the advantages of packaging?


Today, almost all household items have packaging; 56%, or more than half, are ecological packaging (only about 3% about 20 years ago). This figure is even more optimistic in the production of PET bottles: 98% of PET bottles use eco-friendly raw materials and do a good job in recycling raw materials: every plastic bottle today contains 25% recycled pellets. . PET and eco-PET PET bottles can usually be recycled and reused without problems.


However, the recycling of eco-plastics has to go further. Eco-plastics based on biological raw materials that are not biodegradable, such as eco-PE plastics and eco-PET plastics, can be recycled together with 'ordinary' plastic waste; many green plastics are burned in waste or The end of biodegradation is over. Therefore, the process technology of reusing these materials is very attractive. The first process technology to achieve recycling of these materials has been introduced, and there are some new developments in the corresponding sorting and recycling equipment.


Phone : 0086 15013628255
Tel : 0086 75533941510
E-mail : marketing@sunmyhardware.com
Add : HaiYong Science&Technology Park,
Fenggang Town,Dongguan
City,  Guangdong Province,China  
523681
CONTACT US
HOT KEY
FOLLOW US :