服务引领品质,诚信赢得未来!

热塑性复合材料在欧洲市场很受欢迎

发表时间:2018-09-19 16:40

根据Lucintel发布的市场报告,预计欧洲消费市场的热塑性复合材料将从2017年到2022年以2%的复合年增长率增长,到2022年将达到12亿美元。在欧洲消费市场,电路断路器,电动工具,电器和家具中的热塑性复合材料将大幅增加,前景可观。




一方面,市场增长的主要驱动因素是市场对热塑性复合材料的需求增加以及高性能热塑性塑料相对于传统材料的性能优势。这些优点包括:重量轻,可回收性,防潮性和耐化学性。




在欧洲市场,使用热塑性复合材料的产品主要包括电器,家具,断路器和电动工具。经过综合考虑,Lucintel预测,在预测期内,家用电器和家具使用的热塑性复合材料将高于平均增长率;由于短纤维增强热塑性复合材料的优越性能,它预计在欧洲消费市场中仍然很重要;基础热塑性复合材料将继续依靠低价格和高产量来稳定“最广泛使用的热塑性复合材料”的称号;聚丙烯是廉价的,是一种良好的电绝缘体,迫切需要大规模生产以满足市场需求,这些是其需求上升的原因,预测期间这些优良的性能将极大地促进聚丙烯基热塑性塑料的消费复合材料在欧洲消费市场。

电话 : 15013628255
座机 : 0755-33941510
邮箱 : marketing@sunmyhardware.com
地址:深圳市龙华区观湖街道德盛昌智谷产业园
联系我们
快速查找
友情链接 :

STRIVE FOR QUALITY,GO FORWARD WITH CREDIT
Thermoplastic composites are popular in the European market
Issuing time:2018-09-19 16:40

According to a market report released by Lucintel, thermoplastic composites in the European consumer market are expected to grow at a compound annual growth rate of 2% from 2017 to 2022 and will reach $1.2 billion by 2022. In the European consumer market, the opportunities for thermoplastic composites in electric circuit breakers, power tools, appliances and furniture will increase significantly, with considerable prospects.


The main drivers of market growth are, on the one hand, the increased demand for thermoplastic composites on the market and the performance advantages of high-performance thermoplastics over traditional materials. These advantages include: light weight, recyclability, moisture resistance and chemical resistance.


In the European market, the products using thermoplastic composites mainly include electrical appliances, furniture, circuit breakers and power tools. After comprehensive consideration, Lucintel predicts that the use of thermoplastic composites by appliances and furniture will be above average growth during the forecast period; due to the superior performance of short fiber reinforced thermoplastic composites, it is expected to remain important in the European consumer market; Base thermoplastic composites will continue to rely on low prices and high yields to stabilize the "most widely used thermoplastic composites" title; polypropylene is inexpensive and is a good electrical insulator, in urgent need of mass production to meet market demand, these are It is the reason for its rising demand, and these excellent properties during the forecast period will greatly promote the consumption of polypropylene-based thermoplastic composites in the European consumer market.


There is a tendency to slowly emerge, that is, as competition between materials becomes more intense, thermoplastic composites are increasingly being applied to new products, a trend that will directly affect the industry dynamics of thermoplastic composites. DSM, BASF, Saudi Arabia, DuPont, LANXESS, Solvay and Celanese are all major suppliers of thermoplastic composites in the European consumer market and are bound to be affected.


Phone : 0086 15013628255
Tel : 0086 75533941510
E-mail : marketing@sunmyhardware.com
Add : HaiYong Science&Technology Park,
Fenggang Town,Dongguan
City,  Guangdong Province,China  
523681
CONTACT US
HOT KEY
FOLLOW US :